Belgian spin-off

Especially for Festivals for Compassion, and also as a symbol of solidarity and compassion, the Belgian Frederik Neyrinck composed the cycle Echo de Cleves, commissioned by the eight Festivals of Flanders: Laus Polyphoniae Antwerpen, MAfestival Bruges, Klara Festival Brussels, Gent Festival van Vlaanderen, Festival Kortrijk, B-Classic Limburg, Lunalia Mechelen & Musica Divina Kempen, Festival 20/21 Vlaams-Brabant. The eight works in the cycle are based on La Danse de Cleves from Les Basses Danses, the dance book of Margaret of Austria (1480-1530).
Echo des Cleves is performed by Benjamin Glorieux (cello), Nele Delafonteyne (clarinet), Lieselot De Wilde (soprano), Gwen Cresens (accordion), Thomas Moore (trombone), Jurgen De bruyn (lute), Alice Van Leuven (violin) and Ine Vanoeveren (bass flute).
The score can be downloaded for free from this site:

Introduction - Frederik Neyrinck

Benjamin Glorieux - cello

Nele Delafonteyne - clarinet

Lieselot De Wilde - soprano

Gwen Cresens - accordion

Thomas Moore - trombone

Jurgen De bruyn - lute

Alice Van Leuven - violin

Ine Vanoeveren - bass flute